No problem! Creating and posting jobs allows you to budget for future projects and satisfy your curiosity of what things cost.
You may delete a job at any point before hiring. However, once you have hired a contractor for the job, you cannot delete it from your side. Communicate with your contractor to have them mark the job as completed. Contact us if more assistance is needed.