No. Only the hired contractor can mark the job as completed, once he is hired. You can only delete jobs when you have not yet hired a Fairmarket Contractor.
Use good communication with a hired Fairmarket Contractor if you would like to cancel the job. If you need extra assistance, please contact us so we can help out.